Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Thomas Nunnenkamp
Tel.: 05741-319984
E-Mail: tnunnenkamp@nunnenkamp.de

Anja Ortmann
Tel.: 05741-319981
E-Mail: aortmann@nunnenkamp.de

 

Innendienst

Andreas Gorwa
Tel. 05741-31999
E-Mail: agorwa@nunnenkamp.de

Karl-Hermann Grote
Tel. 05741-319983
E-Mail: khgrote@nunnenkamp.de

Martin Gartzke
Tel. 05741-319982
E-Mail: mgartzke@nunnenkamp.de

Sebastian Tiedemann
Tel. 05741-319980
E-Mail: stiedemann@nunnenkamp.de

 

Handelsvertreter

Anna von Mengershausen
Tel.: 0157 85747027
E-Mail: a.vonmengershausen@nunnenkamp.de

Franz Busch
Tel.: 0175 3646438
E-Mail: f.busch@nunnenkamp.de

Joachim Scholle
Tel.: 0178 2464746
E-Mail: j.scholle@nunnenkamp.de

Dirk Siepmann
Tel.: 0160 94554494
E-Mail: d.siepmann@nunnenkamp.de
 

Zuletzt angesehen